Annotation of A.P.Leschenko treatises

Alexander Petrovich Leshchenko, Candidate of Science (Engineering), Professor, is the author of an entirely new concept in structural mechanics and a unique designing technique on its basis.

The new method is supplemented with three discoveries of the researcher:

  • Phenomena of separating torsional strains of elastic bars;
  • Specific analogy law in stability and oscillation of an elastic system;
  • Principle of force factors pairing in structural mechanics.

A.P. Leshchenko's discoveries were certified by Intentional Certifying Council of European Association of Scientific Organizations (# 000006, 000007 and 000008 of 06.10.92).

All the available concepts and theories of structural mechanics have widely employed such an abstract as summarized force. Unfortunately, they have ignored the concrete concept of external force factor. The author is of opinion that this results in the disruption of interrelationship between the external and internal forces acting on structures and the resiliencies occurring in the constructions, which leads to the unconscious denial of classical mechanics laws, namely the law of conservation of energy, Lagrange principle and some of Newton's laws. A.P. Leshchenko in his developments does not suggest that one concept be replaced by the other one, but interrelates the external action with other forces and factors concurrently acting on the structure.

The author has proposed the concept of an elastic system considering three permanently acting factors: 1. external forces, 2. internal forces and 3. resiliency, and pointed out the principles linking the effects of these factors. He has offered a diagram for the elastic system analysis (so-called triad), see Appendix 1. The triad analysis of an elastic system has enabled the researcher to show contradictions in the available conceptions of plates, shells and bars design and to develop the adequate model of mode of structural deformation which for the first time allowed a high-accuracy forecast of the moment of structural failure. With this method, the comparatively quick design of all types of structures, the examination and approbation of design solutions and the detection of buckling loads and weak points of constructions are possible, which results in the considerable decrease of material consumption with the simultaneous enhancement of design reliability.

A.P. Leshchenko has also designed and built a unique test bench to perform bending tests of various types of structures, particularly plates and shells. With this test bench, one may compare in laboratory environment theoretical calculations with actual observed strains and resiliencies of plates & shells and make a comparative analysis of the adequacy of the new concept.

The author has a considerable number of publications (more than 192 printer's sheets) including three monographs: "Structural analysis of thin-slab constructions", Moscow, Stroyizdat, 1989; "New principles in structural analysis of thin-slab constructions", Moscow, Stroyizdat, 1995; and "Fundamental structural analysis of elastic systems", Taganrog, Sphinx, 2003.

The new concept of structural mechanics proposed by A.P. Leshchenko, his inventions and discoveries and his test bench have no analogues in Russia and abroad.

The author has done much to introduce the obtained scientific results into the construction practice. He is a licensed expert into industrial safety of buildings and constructions. In 1996, A.P. Leshchenko used new approaches to design and build a multideck garage in Moscow (Konkovo, the South Administrative District). In 1997, applying the new technique, he made the operational safety examination of the Berezhkovsky Bridge (Moscow). In the same year he examined the surface of the Large Sport Arena in Luzhniki (Moscow). In 2000, A.P. Leshchenko was involved in the operational safety examination of the high-rise chimney at a metallurgical industrial complex in Turkey. In 2002, his method made it possible to detect weak points of the liquid ammonia storage tank having a volume of 50,000 m3 (Temryuk, the Krasnodar Region).











































2005-2006 leschenko-bros.ru
The photos, artwork, documentation and other materials contained at this website are copyrighted. No portion of
the works may be reproduced in any form, or by any means, without prior written permission from the author.

Аннотация научных трудов А.П.Лещенко

Александр Петрович Лещенко, кандидат технических наук, профессор - создатель принципиально новой концепции в области строительной механики и основанной на ней уникальной методики проектирования сооружений.

Созданная новая методика дополняется тремя открытиями автора:

  • явление разделения крутильных деформаций упругих стержней;
  • специфический закон аналогии в устойчивости и колебаниях упругих систем;
  • принцип парности силовых факторов в строительной механике.

Открытия А.П. Лещенко зафиксированы Международным аттестационным советом Европейской ассоциации научных институтов от 06.Х.1992 г., №№ 000006, 000007, 000008.

В ныне действующих концепциях и теориях строительной механики широко используется такое абстрактное понятие как "обобщенная сила" и, к сожалению, не представлено совершенно конкретное понятие - внешний силовой фактор. Такое положение дел ведет, по мнению автора, к нарушению взаимосвязи между внешними и внутренними силами, воздействующими на конструкции, и возникающими в конструкциях деформациями, что приводит к невольному отрицанию классических законов механики - закона сохранения энергии, принципа Лагранжа, некоторых законов Ньютона. В своих разработках А.П. Лещенко не предлагает заменить одно понятие на другое, а взаимоувязывает внешнее воздействие с одновременно действующими на конструкцию другими силами и факторами.

Таким образом, автор представил концепцию любой упругой системы на основе трех постоянно действующих факторов, - 1. внешние силы, 2. внутренние силы, 3. упругие деформации, - и указал законы, связывающие между собой воздействие этих факторов. Он построил графическую схему анализа упругой системы (так называемая триада, см. Приложение № 1). Анализ упругой системы триадой дал возможность вскрыть противоречия в сложившихся концепциях рассчета пластин, оболочек и стержней, а также создать адекватную модель напряженно-деформированного состояния конструкций, впервые позволившую с высокой точностью прогнозировать момент разрушения конструкции. Методика позволяет сравнительно быстро осуществлять расчет всех типов сооружений, экспертизу и апробацию проектных решений, выявлять критические нагрузки и находить слабые места конструкций, что приводит к значительному сокращению расхода материалов с одновременным повышением надежности сооружения.

А.П. Лещенко также сконструировал и построил уникальный экспериментальный стенд по испытанию на изгиб различных типов конструкций, в частности, пластин и оболочек. Стенд позволяет в лабораторных условиях сравнить теоретические расчеты с фактическими экспериментально наблюдаемыми напряжениями и деформациями пластин и оболочек и провести сравнительный анализ адекватности новой концепции.

Автор имеет значительное количество публикаций (более 137 печатных листов), в том числе три монографии: "Строительная механика тонкостенных конструкций", Москва, "Стройиздат", 1989 г. (объем 22 а.л.), "Новые начала строительной механики тонкостенных конструкций", Москва, "Стройиздат", 1995 г. (объем 45 а.л.), и "Фундаментальная строительная механика упругих систем", Таганрог, "Сфинкс", 2003 г. (объем 55 а.л.).

Построенная А.П. Лещенко новая теоретическая база строительной механики, сделанные им изобретения и открытия, а также сконструированный экспериментальный стенд не имеют аналогов в России и за рубежом.

Автор ведет большую работу по внедрению полученных им научных результатов в практику строительства, он имеет лицензию эксперта промышленной безопасности зданий и сооружений. Так, в 1996 г. автор использовал новые подходы при проектировании и сооружении многоярусного гаража в г. Москва (район Коньково, Южный Административный Округ); в 1997 г. по новой методике он провел экспертизу промышленной безопасности проекта Бережковского моста (г. Москва); в том же году по новой методике им было обследовано покрытие БСА в Лужниках; в 2000 г. А.П. Лещенко привлекли для проведения экспертизы промышленной безопасности высотной дымовой трубы на металлургическом комбинате в Турции; в 2002 г. его методика позволила выявить слабые места проектируемого резерувуара (объем 50 тыс. мЗ), предназначенного для хранения жидкого аммиака (п. Темрюк, Краснодарского края).











































© 2005-2006 leschenko-bros.ru
Все фотографические, текстовые и иные материалы защищены авторским правом. Ни одна часть работ не может быть
воспроизведена в какой бы то ни было форме и какими бы то ни было средствами без письменного разрешения автора.